A snippet of my daily journal entry… This Time

This Time

Love it.
The song, that is. I’m listening to it right now.
This time, I’m gonna do it my way, this time, ‘m finding out the hard way, this time, mmm mm m mm m mmm mmm mmm m mm m m m M m, this time, etc…
Okay. It stopped.
Click play!
Ahh…
There it is….
So many people are reading my blog now! I can’t believe it. I sent the link in an email to my teacher, who in turn sent it to all my teachers, and now I’m getting so many comments after I sent it to all my friends, and it’s SO cool!
And I was like, OH my gosh, It’s so AWEsome, cuz all these people readin’, make me wanna say,
OH, oh oh oh, oh OH, oh oh oh, oh OH, oh oh oh, oh OH Oh my gOSH!
YEAH!
THANK you, THANK you! Good night Alex and the cats! Yeah!
*slams guitar*
Yeah, yeah, I know. Being too dramatic and such. But can I help it that I want to be famous? *sigh* my life is so boring.
Oh. And btw, here’s the song.
Leave a Reply

