Hey, guys,

just wondering,

How come for all my posts, either you don’t comment, or if you do, they all have two comments? Actually, for my last post, that was partly my fault. But I didn’t mean it that way! It’s so weird.

Now, you’re probably thinking (along with yours truly), what is the point of this entry? The point is, there is no point. It’s just used to extract random thoughts from my head. For example, right now Alex my pet parrot is going crazy. There’s no explanation. He’s just weird that way.

You’ve probably noticed that my blog looks a bit different- and if you haven’t you’ll have noticed now that I mentioned it. But it is! And it cost me… eighty-five bucks. Nah, just joking. It was free. It was an upgrade of my previous theme and it’s called Twenty Eleven. Please comment if you like it. Stand by for journal entry.

Leave a Reply

