Summer’s Here!

Hey guys,

summer’s here!! Just thought I’d mention it. I’m still doing work, of course. I mean, why would you not do work during the summer? My mom is making me do math, grammar and vocab. I also have to keep an online journal at penzu.com, so check back for journal entries- or snippets of them. Never has summer been so fun! *sarcasm*

“Why are you sharing all this information with the world?” Claire asks as she reads my draft.

“Cuz it’s a blog!” I scoff.

“Yeah. But still,” she says, dramatically dropping her voice to a whisper. She watches as I type up our conversation. “I knew you would do that,” she says.

Leave a Reply

